top of page

Keep watching the sky!

On a clear moonless night, you can see a multitude of satellites and space-junk orbit our beautiful planet. But if you're patient enough you might just see a UFO.

That's exactly what I experienced one night while stargazing on my balcony. A bright object caught my eye and I watched its path crossing the sky. Next, a vessel of unknown origin took my breath away as it dodged the fast-moving satellite, causing sunlight to reflect off its hull.

What amazed me most was the size of this spacecraft. By my rough estimates, the UFO was one hundred meters square with a pitted surface like orange skin. I divulged my discovery to my wife but somehow I think she felt tobacco wasn't the only thing I smoked that night.

So, if you want a life-altering event to invigorate your imagination, keep watching the sky!



Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page